Announcements

 

Fire and Emergency Services Levy
Posted: Thursday, 27 April 2017

 

Night Roadworks (May 2017)
Posted: Thursday, 27 April 2017

 

Northbridge Oval – Proposed Sheltered Seating
Posted: Wednesday, 26 April 2017

 

Artarmon Bowling Club - Future Use
Posted: Monday, 3 April 2017

 

Night Roadworks (March 2017)
Posted: Tuesday, 28 February 2017

 

Important information for Willoughby residents: Delivery of new domestic bins
Posted: Thursday, 2 February 2017

 

Night Roadworks (February 2017)
Posted: Monday, 30 January 2017

 

Night Roadworks (January 2017)
Posted: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

 

Lane Cove River Coastal Zone Management Plan
Posted: Thursday, 29 December 2016

 

Artarmon Loop and The Loop – Service Closure for Christmas Period
Posted: Monday, 12 December 2016

 

The Greater Sydney Commission is seeking comments on the Draft North District Plan
Posted: Thursday, 1 December 2016

 

Latest information on Castle Cove fires
Posted: Monday, 7 November 2016

 

Modification Request for 6-30 Artarmon Road, Willoughby (the former Channel 9 site)
Posted: Wednesday, 17 August 2016

 

New ePlanning services - Application Tracking / Planning Rules
Posted: Monday, 20 June 2016

 

Proposed Council Merger Update
Posted: Thursday, 12 May 2016

 

Willoughby Submission in response to Merger Proposal of Mosman North Sydney and Willoughby City Council April 2016
Posted: Monday, 11 April 2016

 

The Willoughby City Guide has gone digital
Posted: Tuesday, 29 March 2016

 

Council Amalgamation Proposals - Timeline and Updates
Posted: Tuesday, 15 March 2016