The Greater Sydney Commission is seeking comments on the Draft North District Plan

Posted: Thursday, 1 December 2016

The Greater Sydney Commission was established by the NSW Government to do the big picture planning for Greater Sydney.

The Draft North District Plan is one of six draft District Plans developed by the Greater Sydney Commission for each of Sydney’s Districts.  The North district contains the following LGAs

  • Hornsby
  • Hunters Hill
  • Ku-ring-gai
  • Lane Cove
  • Mosman
  • Northern Beaches
  • North Sydney
  • Ryde
  • Willoughby

The Draft North District Plan was released on 21, November 2016 and is available for viewing here

>> View all announcements