Ward Councillors

This page will soon be updated with the contact details of newly elected Councillors


Councillor Angelo Rozos

Councillor Angelo Rozos

Middle Harbour Ward

Address: 26 Glover Street, North Willoughby 2068
Telephone: 9958 8755
Mobile: 0481 033 441
Fax:

E-mail: angelo.rozos@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Wendy Norton

Councillor Wendy Norton

Middle Harbour Ward

Address: 43 Headland Road, Castle Cove 2069
Telephone: 9417 1984
Mobile: 0409 835 403
Fax: 9417 1984

E-mail: wendy.norton@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Judith Rutherford

Councillor Judith Rutherford AM

Middle Harbour Ward

Address: 189 Deepwater Road, Castle Cove 2069
Telephone: 9417 2585
Mobile: 0419 293 302
Fax: 9417 2585

E-mail: judith.rutherford@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Stuart Coppock (Deputy Mayor)

Councillor Stuart Coppock

Naremburn Ward

Address: 59 Marlborough Road, Willoughby 2068
Telephone:
Mobile: 0428 440 629
Fax:

E-mail: stuart.coppock@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
Web:

   
No-photo-person

Councillor Christine Tuon

Naremburn Ward

Address:
Telephone:
Mobile:
Fax:

E-mail:
Facebook:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Nic Wright

Councillor Nic Wright

Naremburn Ward

Address: PO Box 707, Artarmon 1570
Telephone:
Mobile: 0481 033 442
Fax:

E-mail: nic.wright@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook: http://facebook.com/CrNicWright
LinkedIn:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CrNicWright
Web:

   
Councillor Hugh Eriksson

Councillor Hugh Eriksson

Sailors Bay Ward

Address: PO Box 4095, Castlecrag 2068
Telephone:
Mobile: 0409 361 268
Fax:

E-mail: hugh.eriksson@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook: http://facebook.com/CouncillorHughEriksson
LinkedIn: https://au.linkedin.com/pub/hugh-eriksson/49/499/727
Twitter: https://twitter.com/hugherik
Web:

   
No-photo-person

Councillor Denis Fernandez

Sailors Bay Ward

Address:
Telephone:
Mobile:
Fax:

E-mail:
Facebook:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
Web:

   
No-photo-person

Councillor Brendon Zhu

Sailors Bay Ward

Address:
Telephone:
Mobile:
Fax:

E-mail:
Facebook:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Tony Mustaca

Councillor Tony Mustaca OAM

West Ward

Address: 23 Robinson Street, Chatswood
Telephone: 9412 2692
Mobile: 0419 447 312
Fax: 9412 2692

E-mail: tony.mustaca@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
Web:

   
No-photo-person

Councillor Craig Campbell

West Ward

Address:
Telephone:
Mobile:
Fax:

E-mail:
Facebook:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Lynne Saville

Councillor Lynne Saville

West Ward

Address: 91 Eddy Road, Chatswood 2067
Telephone: 9412 1846
Mobile: 0402 395 165
Fax:

E-mail: lynne.saville@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
Web: